slitaz-tank 2012-01-24 release

Its been 4 months since i last release a iso. Here is my torrent iso: http://people.slitaz.org/~godane/slitaz-tank-2012-01-24.torrent

Iso is 367mb. Kernel is update to 3.2.1. Also of other updates are in iso also. I sadly don’t know all of them.

root password is root
tux password is tux

Login in as root and use local-mirror on in command line to use my local mirror sites. I added support for piratebox.lan these last few days.

I hope this helps.

PS Please download and seed this. Heck I don’t even know if deluge is going to willing to seed so please hang in there.

~ by godane on January 24, 2012.

8 Responses to “slitaz-tank 2012-01-24 release”

  1. Link for torrent is dead. Reupload it, please.

  2. Torrent link is dead. Re-post a working one please :)

    • Here is my magnet link for my torrent. I can’t access my friend’s server cause i forgot the password.

      magnet:?xt=urn:btih:a185769356003dbc4e87a63d6637c50caedfe2c7&dn=slitaz-tank-2012-01-24&tr=udp%3A%2F%2Ftracker.openbittorrent.com%3A80&tr=udp%3A%2F%2Ftracker.publicbt.com%3A80%2Fannounce&tr=http%3A%2F%2Ftracker.publicbt.com%2Fannounce

      My other friend indigo6 in slitaz freenode chat room downloaded the iso and hosted here.
      http://indigo6.ninth.su/

  3. Great work as allways :D Keep up the great work

    // Ztealmax “Martin”

  4. Can not get it to boot on GeForce 8400 GS
    Vendor: NVIDIA (0x10de) Device ID: 0x06e4

  5. Hello, could you please post instructions on how to make one of those yourself? I would like to do that as the official Slitaz ISOs fail in certain circumstances, whereas this image worked for me.

  6. It’s a great opportunity to visit this blog and having some useful information. Please upload some new stuff regarding ISO.

  7. Wait, wait, let’me breath a moment, do you say that you have in that torrent a Slitaz version with the compiled kernel 3.2.1?. Do i read well???. Really???. Please explain me that and why it is not in slitaz repos?. Man, i will give you a donation is what i read is true, but, with version of Slitaz is?, 4.0?, 3.0???. Thanks!!.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

